dalpass2017logo-white-background-centered

The Dallas Art Fair is excited to bring you dalpass: a monthly calendar of art events in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.

MAY 2017

CURRENT EXHIBITIONS:

Amon Carter Museum of American Art

Crow Collection of Asian Art

Dallas Contemporary

Dallas Museum of Art

Goss-Michael Foundation

Kimbell Art Museum

The Museum of Geometric and MADI Art

Meadows Museum

Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth

Nasher Sculpture Center

Perot Museum of Nature and Science

SITE 131

The Power Station

 

DAILY EVENTS: 

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

 Thursday, May 11

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Sunday, May 21

Wednesday, May 24

Sunday, May 28

For more information please contact dafinfo@dallasartfair.com